Robert Santore, MS
Robert Santore, MS
Partner/Environmental Scientist
RobertS@windwardenv.com Bob is an environmental scientist with over 20 years of experience in environmental and aquatic chemistry, EPA regulatory issues,
Suzanne Replinger
Suzanne Replinger
Partner/Risk Assessor
SuzanneR@windwardenv.com Suzanne is an environmental scientist who specializes in risk assessment, food web modeling, and sampling design. At Windward, she
Susan McGroddy, PhD
Susan McGroddy, PhD
Partner
SusanM@windwardenv.com For more than 20 years, Susie has worked hard to find practical solutions to resolve her clients’ environmental issues.
Nancy Judd, MS
Nancy Judd, MS
Partner
NancyJ@windwardenv.com Nancy is a toxicologist with over 20 years of experience in marine biology, human health toxicology, risk assessment, and
Mike Johns, PhD
Mike Johns, PhD
Partner
MikeJ@windwardenv.com Mike is an aquatic scientist who specializes in aquatic ecological risk assessments (ERAs), particularly those associated with contaminated sediment.
Lisa Saban, MS
Lisa Saban, MS
Partner
LisaS@windwardenv.com Lisa is a senior scientist and project manager with more than 20 years of experience conducting and managing environmental
Kim Goffman
Kim Goffman
Partner/Database Manager
KimG@windwardenv.com
John Toll, PhD
John Toll, PhD
Partner
JohnT@windwardenv.com John leads teams that produce persuasive investigations, analyses, presentations, and reports to support environmental management decisions. He provides technical
David DeForest
David DeForest
Partner/Environmental Toxicologist
DavidD@windwardenv.com David’s primary professional interests relate to the fate and effects of trace elements in aquatic environments. He has more