Felix Kristanovich, PhD, PE, CFM
Felix Kristanovich, PhD, PE, CFM
Principal Engineer
FelixK@windwardenv.com
Nicolas Eckhardt, MA
Nicolas Eckhardt, MA
GIS Specialist
NicolasE@windwardenv.com
Greg Reub, MA
Greg Reub, MA
Senior Ecologist
GregR@windwardenv.com
Claire Detering, MS
Claire Detering, MS
Environmental Scientist
ClaireD@windwardenv.com
Brandi Quinlisk
Brandi Quinlisk
Database Manager
BrandiQ@windwardenv.com
Thai Do
Thai Do
Senior Associate/Environmental Scientist
ThaiD@windwardenv.com
Suzanne Replinger
Suzanne Replinger
Partner/Risk Assessor
SuzanneR@windwardenv.com Suzanne is an environmental scientist who specializes in risk assessment, food web modeling, and sampling design. At Windward, she
Susan McGroddy, PhD
Susan McGroddy, PhD
Partner
SusanM@windwardenv.com For more than 20 years, Susie has worked hard to find practical solutions to resolve her clients’ environmental issues.
Shannon Katka, MIT
Shannon Katka, MIT
Senior Associate/Senior Risk Assessor
ShannonK@windwardenv.com